A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS


Music / Parties

Concerts, live performances, local and internationally renowned djs, clubs and music venues, everything that makes Limassol the capital of party and fun.


Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Sunday - 21 July

Wednesday - 24 July

Thursday - 25 July

Sunday - 28 July

Friday - 2 August

Sunday - 4 August

Wednesday - 7 August

Sunday - 11 August

Saturday - 7 September

Thursday - 7 November