A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
evel limassol

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Filter by the following



Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Saturday - 15 December

Sunday - 16 December

Monday - 17 December

Tuesday - 18 December

Wednesday - 19 December

Thursday - 20 December

Friday - 21 December

Saturday - 22 December

Sunday - 23 December

Monday - 24 December

Tuesday - 25 December

Thursday - 27 December

Friday - 28 December

Saturday - 29 December

Sunday - 30 December

Monday - 31 December

Tuesday - 1 January

Friday - 4 January

Saturday - 5 January

Sunday - 6 January

Tuesday - 8 January