Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Filter by the following



Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Wednesday - 22 January

Friday - 24 January

Saturday - 25 January

Sunday - 26 January

Monday - 27 January

Tuesday - 28 January

Thursday - 30 January

Friday - 31 January

Saturday - 1 February

Sunday - 2 February

Monday - 3 February

Wednesday - 5 February

Friday - 7 February

Saturday - 8 February

Tuesday - 11 February

Saturday - 15 February

Tuesday - 18 February

Wednesday - 19 February

Thursday - 27 February

Saturday - 29 February

Sunday - 1 March

Sunday - 15 March

Saturday - 21 March

Wednesday - 25 March

Friday - 3 April

Sunday - 19 April