A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS


Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Filter by the following



Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Tuesday - 24 September

Wednesday - 25 September

Friday - 27 September

Saturday - 28 September

Sunday - 29 September

Monday - 30 September

Tuesday - 1 October

Wednesday - 2 October

Friday - 4 October

Sunday - 6 October

Friday - 11 October

Saturday - 12 October

Sunday - 20 October

Thursday - 7 November

Monday - 30 December