Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Filter by the following

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Tuesday - 1 Dec, 2020

Saturday - 5 Dec, 2020

Saturday - 12 Dec, 2020

Saturday - 16 Jan, 2021

Saturday - 23 Jan, 2021

Sunday - 24 Jan, 2021

Thursday - 6 May, 2021

Friday - 7 May, 2021

Saturday - 8 May, 2021

Sunday - 9 May, 2021

Friday - 11 Jun, 2021

Saturday - 12 Jun, 2021

Sunday - 13 Jun, 2021