A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Partners - Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Filter by the following



Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Tuesday - 22 May

Friday - 25 May

Sunday - 27 May

Monday - 28 May

Saturday - 2 June

Tuesday - 5 June

Thursday - 14 June

Saturday - 16 June

Saturday - 23 June

Thursday - 28 June

Friday - 19 October

Friday - 30 November