A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Partners - Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.


Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Wednesday - 25 October

Thursday - 26 October

Friday - 27 October

Saturday - 28 October

Sunday - 29 October

Monday - 30 October

Wednesday - 1 November

Friday - 3 November

Saturday - 4 November

Sunday - 5 November

Monday - 6 November

Thursday - 9 November

Friday - 10 November

Saturday - 11 November

Sunday - 12 November

Monday - 13 November

Tuesday - 14 November

Friday - 17 November

Sunday - 19 November

Saturday - 25 November

Monday - 4 December

Friday - 29 December