A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Saturday - 21 January

Sunday - 22 January

Monday - 23 January

Wednesday - 25 January

Thursday - 26 January

Friday - 27 January

Saturday - 28 January

Sunday - 29 January

Friday - 3 February

Saturday - 4 February

Sunday - 5 February

Tuesday - 7 February

Friday - 10 February

Saturday - 11 February

Sunday - 12 February

Tuesday - 14 February

Thursday - 16 February

Thursday - 23 February

Friday - 24 February

Saturday - 25 February

Saturday - 18 March

Friday - 31 March