A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Tuesday - 28 February

Wednesday - 1 March

Thursday - 2 March

Friday - 3 March

Saturday - 4 March

Sunday - 5 March

Monday - 6 March

Tuesday - 7 March

Wednesday - 8 March

Friday - 10 March

Saturday - 11 March

Sunday - 12 March

Wednesday - 15 March

Friday - 17 March

Saturday - 18 March

Friday - 24 March

Sunday - 26 March

Friday - 31 March

Sunday - 30 April

Friday - 5 May

Saturday - 17 June