A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Partners - Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.


Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Wednesday - 17 January

Thursday - 18 January

Friday - 19 January

Saturday - 20 January

Sunday - 21 January

Monday - 22 January

Friday - 26 January

Saturday - 27 January

Sunday - 28 January

Saturday - 3 February

Sunday - 4 February

Friday - 9 February

Saturday - 10 February

Sunday - 11 February

Wednesday - 14 February

Thursday - 15 February

Saturday - 17 February

Sunday - 18 February

Monday - 19 February

Friday - 23 February