A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS A CITY FULL OF FEELINGS







Under the auspices of:
Sponsors

Agenda

Openings, Parties, Festivals, Dance, Theatre, Exhibitions, Conferences, Sports Events... The list of happenings around town never ends – 365 days a year. In the Agenda category, you can find the most important events to choose from.

Sunday - 23 July

Monday - 24 July

Tuesday - 25 July

Wednesday - 26 July

Thursday - 27 July

Friday - 28 July

Saturday - 29 July

Sunday - 30 July

Monday - 31 July

Tuesday - 1 August

Wednesday - 2 August

Thursday - 3 August

Friday - 4 August

Saturday - 5 August

Monday - 7 August

Wednesday - 9 August

Sunday - 13 August

Monday - 14 August

Tuesday - 15 August

Wednesday - 16 August

Saturday - 19 August

Sunday - 20 August

Saturday - 2 September

Tuesday - 5 September

Wednesday - 6 September

Friday - 8 September

Saturday - 9 September

Sunday - 1 October